Development Committee

The Development Committee of the Alumni Council assists with fundraising efforts of the college. Committee members review and advise on development initiatives of the College Advancement division and promote philanthropic support among alumni, especially volunteers. The Development Committee works to ensure 100-percent participation in the annual fund by Alumni Council members. In addition, the committee is responsible for selecting and awarding the Alumni Scholarship each year to qualified students with Dickinson legacy connections.

Development Committee Members
Chair: David Carlson ’99
Staff Liaison: Coco Minardi

Pierce Bounds '71
Andrew Heist ’06
Darrell Pacheco '12
Karen Pflug-Felder ’71
Darren Silvis '00
Craig Tucker ’92
Andrew Williams ’08